facebook pixel

Our Partner Education Agencies

Click on your state or country below for a full list of agencies which will help you with your application to the University of Southampton Malaysia.

Local agencies

AUG Student Services (Segamat)1st Floor, 155, Jalan Sia Her Yam, Kampung Abdullah, 85000 Segamat, Johorsegamat@augstudy.com607 932 1168
AUG Student Services (Johor Bahru)39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Taman Century,80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysiajb@augstudy.com607 331 2977
EduQuest Education Services (Batu Pahat)62A, Jalan Rotan Batu, Taman Seri Jaya, 83000 Batu Pahat, Johortanboonchuan@eduquest.com.my607 448 0166
EduQuest Education Services (Johor Bahru)3-A, Jalan Molek 2/4,Taman Molek,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
limchungkeat@eduquest.com.my6016 626 5281
GB AcademyMosaic, Suite A-01-01, Block A, First Floor, Wisma Great Eastern, Southkey, 80150 Johor Bahru, Johorenquiry@gb-academy.com6016 716 9507
IDP Education (Johor Bahru)38-01, Jln Austin Heights 3/2, Taman Mount Austin, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor     info.johorbahru@idp.com 607 364 0080
iStudy Education Counselling Sdn Bhd53-01, Jalan Permas 10/1, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya, 81750 Masai, Johorang@istudy.my 607 386 3598
JM Education Group (Johor Bahru)No.15-01, Jalan Austin Heights 3/1
Taman Mount Austin, 81100 Johor Bahru
jmjohorbahru@jmecc.com607 361 4372
JM Education Group (Skudai)30-01, Jalan Pertama 1, Taman Perdagangan Danga Utama, 81300 Skudai, Johorjmskudai@jmecc.com607 550 4703
PDVL Overseas Advisory (Johor & Singapore)Level 19&20, Tower 2, 1 Raffles Place , Singapore 048616 Singaporejohor@pd-vl.com6010 226 4521
Touch Learning & Edu AdvisoryLevel 13-1, Public Bank Tower
No.19 Jalan Wong Ah Fook 80000 Johor Bahru Malaysia
contactus@touchenglish.edu.my607 226 6893

 

AUG Student Services (Kota Bahru)PT391-1st Floor, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa Seksyen 12, 15400 Kota Bharu Kelantankotabharu@augstudy.com609 740 6433
AUG Student Services (Kuala Lumpur)Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpurkl@augstudy.com603 2162 2266
IDP Education (Kuala Lumpur)6th Floor, (West Block), Wisma Selangor Dredging, 142-C, Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan                                                                                                                   info.kualalumpur@idp.com603 2162 3755
JM Education Group (Cheras)67, Jalan Damai Niaga 1
Alam Damai, 56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
jmcheras@jmecc.com603 9107 6189
JM Education Group (Sri Hartamas)B-0-11,Plaza Damas 3, No 63
Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, 50480, Kuala Lumpur
jmsrihartamas@jmecc.com
603 6201 0662
PDVL Overseas Advisory (Kuala Lumpur)Unit 2-16, PV 128, Jalan Genting Klang, 53300 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.kl@pd-vl.com 
AUG Student Services (Melaka)203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang,(next to Catholic High School) Taman Kenanga Seksyen 3, 75200 Melaka, Malaysiamelaka@augstudy.com608 2348 854
AUG Student Services (Nilai)LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca, Jalan BBN 12/1, Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysianilai@augstudy.com606 286 6711
JS Study Solutions460-A & B, Jalan Tuanku Munawir, 70000, Seremban, N. Sembilan, Malaysia (opposite Seremban Market)jeffrey@jsstudy23.com606 761 4228
PDVL Overseas Advisory (Nilai) nilai@pd-vl.com606 795 3308
AUG Student Services (Kuantan)A-271-1, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan Star City 2, 25300 Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysiakuantan@augstudy.com609 505 5427
AUG Student Services 441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma,10350 Penang, Malaysiapenang@augstudy.com604 228 6027
JM Education Group (Bukit Mertajam)No 75, 1st Floor Jalan Perniagaan Gemilang 1, Pusat Perniagaan Gemilang, 14000 Bukit Mertajam Penangjmpenang@jmecc.com604 228 8376
Eduplan  jason.eduplan@gmail.com6010 931 8234
IDP Education 441-1-1 Pulau Tikus Plaza Jalan Burma 10350 Penang                                          info.penang@idp.com604 226 1811
Interglobal Specialist Excel Network108, Tingkat Kenari, Sungai Ara, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia enquiry.isen@gmail.com6016 443 0580
PDVL Overseas Advisory Level 16, Gurney paragon Office Tower, Jalan Kelawei, Georgetown, 10250, Penangpenang@pd-vl.com604 222 8846 
Study International Education Consult Sdn Bhd1-12A-3A SUNTECH @ Penang Cybercity,
Lintang Mayang Pasir 3, 11950 Bayan Baru
Penang
casey@studyinternational.com.my6016 444 2992
AUG Student Services (Ipoh)33 Grd Floor, Persiaran Green Hill, 30450,Ipoh Perak, Malaysiaipoh@augstudy.com605 253 0881
JM Education Group (Ipoh)B-G-5 SOHO Ipoh, Jalan Sultan Iskandar Shah, 30000 Ipoh, Perakjmipoh@jmecc.com605 253 5288
StudyExcel Jalan Pasar, 34000 Taiping, Perakloke@studyexcel.com  
EduQuest Education Services (Kota Kinabalu)Lot 4, 1st Floor, Block J, Asia City Ph 2A, 88100 Kota Kinabalu,
Sabah, Malaysia.
yappinsim@eduquest.com.my608 823 8811
EduQuest Education Services (Sandakan)1st Floor, Lot 1, Block 30, Bandar Indah, 90000 Sandakan, Sabahernilarkins@eduquest.com.my608 921 1897
GES Global Education (Kota Kinabalu)Metro Town, Block A, Unit No 2, 1st floor,
Jalan Bunga Ulam Raja,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
kotakinabalu@gesglobal.com608 843 1778
GES Global Education (Sandakan)1st Floor, Lot 2, Block 17,
Bandar Indah,
90000 Sandakan, Sabah
ges.sandakan@gesglobal.co 608 927 6900     
IDP Education (Kota Kinabalu)Lot 2-1, 1st Floor, Lorong Lintas Plaza 1, Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas 88300 Kota Kinabaluinfo.kotakinabalu@idp.com608 824 2336
Inter Education Consult Sdn Bhd (IEC) iecadmin@iec.com.my608 821 2939 
MMS Education Services (Labuan)Woo Chin Wah (MMS Labuan) U1180 Tg Bendera, PO Box 113, 87008 Labuanwoochinwah@gmail.com608 742 4822
MMS Education Services (Kota Kinabalu)1st Floor, Lot 53, Block G, Damai Plaza IV, Luyang 88300 Kota Kinabalu Sabah, Malaysia. market@mms.com.my608 825 2044
MMS Education Services (Sandakan)Ground Floor, Lot 5, Block A, Grandview Shophouse, Jalan Buli Sim Sim 90000 Sandakan Town, Sabahmargaret.mmssdk@gmail.com608 922 1901
MMS Education Services (Tawau)Access Internatioal Marketing (MMS Tawau) , TB1981 Loong Sang (1st Floor), Taman Emas, Jalan Sin Onn, 91000 Tawau aimstudy@live.com6012 810 7378
PDVL Overseas AdvisoryLot B-1-2, 1st Floor, Block b, karamusing Capital, Lorong Capital, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabahkotakinabalu@pd-vl.com6016 892 9946     

 

AUG Student Services (Kuching)Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama Kuching 93300 Sarawakkuching@augstudy.com608 234 8854
CT Academic Services (Miri)Lot 618 1st Floor, Pelita Commercial Centre, 98000 Miri, Sarawakcrystal.voon@yahoo.com6013 830 7830
EduQuest Education Services (Kuching)169-B, First Floor, Jalan Chan Chin Ann, 93100 Kuching, Sarawakmichael.yii@eduquest.com.my608 224 1310
GES Global Education (Kuching)1st Floor, Sublot 4,

Cha Yi Goldland,

Jalan Tun Jugah/Jalan Stutong,

93350 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
kuching@gesglobal.co608 257 7802
GES Global Education (Miri)Lot 1378, 2nd Floor (Above Royal Brunei office),
Miri Center Point Phase 2, Jln Kubu,
98000 Miri, Sarawak
miri@gesglobal.co608 543 4236
GES Global Education (Sibu)No.2, 2nd Floor, Jalan Merdeka Barat,
96000, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia
 sibu@gesglobal.co608 433 8532
IDP Education (Kuching) alvina.lau@idp.com6012 218 7957
JM Education Group (Kota Kinabalu)Unit No 43, Lot G-1-7, 1st Floor Block G, Lorong Capital, Karamunsing Capital, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah jmsabah@jmecc.com608 848 7111
L&P Consultant ServicesLot 2929, 2nd Floor Faradale Shophouse, Jalan Bulat Sabit, 98000 Miri, Sarawakenquiries@lnpconsultant.com608 543 0908
MMS Education Services (Bintulu)41D, 1st  Floor, Medan Jaya commercial Centre, 97000 Bintulu, Sarawaksmart.mmsbtu@gmail.com608 631 7617
MMS Education Services (Kuching)No 32, 1st  Floor, Blok E, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Taman Sri Sarawak Bukit Permata, 93100 Kuchingmay@mms.com.my608 224 6795
MMS Education Services (Miri)1st  floor, Lot 1341, Jalan Sri Dagang, Miri Waterfront Commercial Centre, 98000 Miri, Sarawakinghui@mmsmalaysia.com 608 542 8066
MMS Education Services (Sibu)No 3, 3rd  Floor, Lorong Kampung Datu 5, Jalan Kampung Datu, 96100 Sibu, Sarawakmmssibu@gmail.com608 492 4178
PDVL Overseas Advisory (Sibu Branch) sibu@pd-vl.com608 433 9915
AUG Student Services (Subang Jaya)8, Jalan SS 15/8, Ss 15, 47500, Subang Jayamalaysia@augstudy.com603 5634 3767
GES Global Education (Subang Jaya)Suite A, 03-10, Empire Tower 1,Empire Subang, Jln SS 16/1, 47500 Subang Jaya,subang@gesglobal.com603 5613 5536
IDP Education (Subang Jaya)No 18, Jalan SS 15/8 47500 Subang Jaya Selangor                                            info.subangjaya@idp.com603 5636 5548
InfoEdu Sdn BhdJalan SS5/2, Jalan SS 5/2, Ss 3, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangorbeehong@infoedu.com.my6012 351 1511 
JM Education Group (Petaling Jaya)S9, 2nd Floor, Centrepoint (Old Wing) Lebuh Bandar Utama 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsanjmpetalingjaya@jmecc.com603 7722 4696
JM Education Group (Subang Jaya)36, Jalan SS 15/8, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsaninquirydata@jmecc.com603 5633 4732
MABECSPetaling Jaya : B-3A-5 Block B West, PJ8, 23, Jalan Barat, Seksyen 8 Petaling Jaya, 46050, Petaling Jaya, Selangorpartners@mabecs.com603 7956 7655
StudyExcel 1, Jalan SS 15/7, Ss 15, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangortonytan@studyexcel.com 
UniEnrol.com B-03-08, Sunway Geo Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangorrickson.khaw@unienrol.com 

International agencies

Belt and Road BusinessLevel 36, Menara Citibank, 165, Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysiawynn.twtan@gmail.com
Holloway International Education Consulting Room 1205, Building B, Yigaoshanghai street, Liuqing Sub-district, Lanshan District, Linyi City, Shandong Province, China , Postcode : 276000hollowaybj@163.com
Liu Cheng International Group LimitedRoom 2603-04, Zhaofeng Plaza, No 1027, Changning Road, Changnin District, Shang Hai, 200050, Chinahezou@51liucheng.com
Careers N Options (Mumbai)S-1, Sai Prem C.H.S., Charkop, Sector-8, Kandivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, Indiaenquiry@careersnoptions.com
Edwise International (Bangalore)N-601, 6th Floor, North Block, Front Wing, Manipal
Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Off
M.G. Road, Bangalore, India 560 042

ho@edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International (Chennai)1st Floor Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, Above Vodafone Centre, 9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, Nungambakkam, Chennai, India, 600 034

ho@edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International (Mumbai)Jer Mahal, Ground Floor, Dhobi Talao, Opp Metro Cinema, Mumbai, India, 400 002

jazz@edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International (New Delhi)2nd Floor, N-13, Opp South Extension Flyover, Above Punjab National Bank, New Delhi
110-049

delhi@edwiseinternational.com 

IDP Education (Bangalore)Room 203-204, 1st Floor, The Presidency, No 1 St Marks Road, Bangaloreamit.chaturvedi@idp.com 
IDP Education (Chennai)1st Floor, KPR Tower, New No 2/1 Subba Rao Avenue, First Street, College Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600 006ranjitha.shetty@idp.com
IDP Education (Coimbatore)1055, First Floor, Gowtham Centre, Avinashi Rd, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641018, Indiapreetha.muthukrishnan@idp.com 
IDP Education (Ihyderabad)3rd Floor North Wing Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane, Raj Bhavan Rd, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500082, Indiakiran.mathangi@idp.com
IDP Education (Mumbai)1st Floor, Opp Churchgate Railway Station, Express Buildingrishma.aggarwal@idp.com 
IDP Education (New DelhiSuite Nos 610-616, Sixth Floor, International Trade Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhiria.braganza@idp.com 
MindScan Education203, (2nd Floor), K-4, Ocean Heights, Above Top Breads, Sector 18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, Indiainfo@mindscan.edu.in 
Qstudy Education 202, Ganaraj, Veerbhadra Nagar, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra 411045                  india@qstudy.org
EduworldJakarta: Ruko Mega Grosir Cempaka Mas, Blok Q/9, Jl. Letjen Suprapto , Cempaka Putih, Jakarta Pusat 10640, Indonesiasumarjono@eduworld.co.id
Optima EducationRuko Graha Mas Blok B No. 5, Jl. Perjuangan Raya, RT.3/RW.7, Kb. Jeruk, Kec. Kb. Jeruk, Kota Jakarta Barat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 11520, Indonesiaklara.b@optima-education.com 
QStudy Education Jl. Thamrin no.35, Medan 20232, North sumatra – Indonesia                                indonesia@qstudy.org
Sun Education Group (Bandung)Ruko Paskal Hyper Square Blok C6, Jalan Pasirkaliki No. 25-27, Bandung 40181, Jawa Baratjocelyn@suneducationgroup.com
Sun Education Group (Jakarta)Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530jocelyn@suneducationgroup.com
Sun Education Group (Medan)Jalan Prof MH Yamin SH No. 21C, Medan 20234, Sumatera Utarajocelyn@suneducationgroup.com
Sun Education Group (Pekanbaru)Jalan Melur No. 19 C, Kec. Senapelan, Kel. Padang Bulan, Pekanbaru 28156, Riau, indonesiajocelyn@suneducationgroup.com
Sun Education Group (Surabaya)Komp Ruko Golden Palace C-7 Jln. HR Muhammad 373 – 383,
Surabaya 60188
jocelyn@suneducationgroup.com
Malaysia Education Centre, MauritiusRivalland Street, Beau Bassin-Rose Hill, Mauritiusinfo@malaysiaeducationcentre.com 
Qstudy EducationH.Eliyath Villa 1st floor Henveyru Male’ City Maldivesmaldives@qstudy.org
Easy -Go AB center, 1002, Ikh surguuli St, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia  maralmaa@easy-go.mn 
AUG Student Services 7 Maxwell Road, # 02-100 Annex B, MND Complex, Singapore 069111gavin.goh@augstudy.com.sg
Aspirations EducationNo. 267/20, Samagi Mawata, Nawala Road, Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte, Sri Lankaajith@aspirations.edu.lk 
EduGeek ConsultantsSri Lanka : 32 Joseph Lane, Colombo 00400, Sri Lankainquiry@edu-geek.info
Qstudy Education 1st Floor,Seylan bank building,Mawanella,71500 Kegalle.srilanka@qstudy.org
Astar 7F, No. 96, Longjiang Rd., Zhongshan Dist, Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C) astarpoint@gmail.com
IDP6F No. 289, Sec. 4 ZhongXiao E., Rd., Da-An Dist., Taipei City 10696, TaiwanJulie.zhou@idp.com